Fast, Simple, Secure Sharing
With MyVue, a unique and secure log-in is generated and emailed to each patient after their exam.
Patient images, information and reports can be accessed through the secure log-in from a variety of Web-browser enabled devices.
Once registered, patients can view their study or portfolio and manage who they want to share with (physician or non-physician).
The patient has control of sharing options:
- Sharing period
- Single study or entire portfolio
- Allow additional sharing levels
- Hide patients details
- Send automatic e-mail
- Optional message
After checking consent, a patient grants shared access.
The shared user receives an e-mail request to join.
The guest clicks on the link and registers or logs into the system to view the study or portfolio.
Additional sharing and collaboration is granted by the patient.